Board Members
ORANGE COUNTY SECTION
Howard Spielman, CIH, PE, CSP, REHS, FAIHA (1988)
Health Science Associates
10771 Noel Street
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Phone: 714-220-3922
Fax: 714-220-2081
hspielman@healthscience.com
Joel I. Berman, CIH, CSP, CAC, CIAQM (2014)
VICE-PRESIDENT
Health Science Associates
10771 Noel Street
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Phone:714-220-3922
jberman@healthscience.com
James L. Unmack, PE, CIH,
CSP, DEE, FAIHA (2014)

(Alternate)
Unmack Corporation
1379 W. Park Western Drive, PMB 282
San Pedro, CA 90732
Phone: 310-377-2367
junmack@aol.com
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA SECTION
Nola J. Kennedy, PhD, CIH (2010)
California State University, Northridge
Dept of Environmental and
Occupational Health
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8412
Phone: 818-677-2347
Fax: 818-677-7411
nola.kennedy@csun.edu
Grace Rinck, CIH
Aurora Industrial Hygiene
1132 Mission Street, Suite B
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Phone: 626-403-4104
grinck@auroraih.com
Jaime Steedman-Lyde, CIH (2000)
(Alternate)
Health Science Associates
10771 Noel Street
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Phone: 714-220-3922
jsteedmanlyde@healthscience.com
SAN DIEGO SECTION
Gloria Chan, CIH
Aurora Industrial Hygiene
9666 Businesspark Ave., Suite 102
San Diego, CA 92131
Phone: 619-276-5901
gchan@auroraih.com
Megan Canright, MPH, CIH (2015)
SECRETARY
Forensic Analytical Consulting Services, Inc.
5080 Shoreham Place, Ste 205
San Diego, CA 92122
Phone: 858-859-3322
mcanright@forensicanalytical.com
Ann Graham, CIH (1994)
(Alternate)

5337 Diane Avenue
San Diego, CA 92117
Phone: 858-577-8925
Mobile: 619-954-6854
Fax: 858-577-8927
graham.ann93@gmail.com
ann.graham@med.navy.mil
SACRAMENTO SECTION
Edward Klinenberg, PhD, CIH (2006)
IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT
Northrop Grumman Mission Systems
5441 Luce Avenue
McClellan, CA 95652
Phone: 916-570-4032
Fax: 916-570-4310
edward.klinenberg@ngc.com
Pamela Murcell, CIH (2012)
PRESIDENT
KWA Safety & HAZMat Consultants, Inc.
6056 Dolomite Drive
El Dorado, CA 95623
Phone: 530-622-7196
Fax: 530-622-7003
kwa-sacramento@att.net
Roxanne Fynboh, CIH
(Alternate)
California Industrial Hygiene Services Inc.
1011 Park Lane, Suite A
Suisun City, CA 94585
Phone: 707-425-5899
Mobile: 707-430-3467
rfynboh@cihservices.com
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA SECTION
Chris Laszcz-Davis, MS, CIH, REPA, FAIHA, AIC Fellow (2008)
The Environmental Quality Organization, LLC
and Aluminium Consulting Engineers (ACE)
3685 Mt. Diablo Blvd., Suite 210
Lafayette, CA 94549
Phone: 925-330-1774
Fax: 925-299-1185
chrisld@eq-organization.com
Joel Cohen, MPH, CIH, FAIHA (2006)
TREASURER
The Cohen Group
3 Waters Park Drive, Suite 226
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: 650-349-9737
Mobile: 650-888-9401
Fax: 650-349-3378
jcohen@thecohengroup.com
Richard Hirsh, MPH, CIH, FAIHA
(Alternate)
Nektar Therapeutics
450 Mission Bay Blvd South
San Francisco, CA 94158
Phone: 415-482-5658
Mobile: 650-722-3853
rhirsh@nektar.com

LEGISLATIVE ADVOCATES

Catherine Barankin (1988)

CIHC Legislative Office
770 L Stree, Suite 950
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-447-7341
Fax: 916-448-3848
cbarankin@aol.com